Der Vorstand

Chorleiterin

Gerlinde Hörmann

Tel.: 0664/ 4529497

E-Mail: hoermann.gerlinde@gmx.at

Obmann

Hubert Ulrych

Tel.: 0664/ 2023904

E-Mail: hubert.ulrych@gmail.com

Obfrau

Karin Stadtegger

Tel.: 0660/ 6558320

E-Mail: karin.stadtegger@gmx.at

Obmann Stv.

Markus Gnaser

E-Mail: info@chorpromusica.net

Kassier

Annerose Pernter

Tel.: 0664/ 5112008

E-Mail:annerose.pernter@gmail.com

 

Kassier Stv.

Manuela Hofer

Tel.: 0664/ 1014331

E-Mail:hofer.manuela@gmx.at

 

Schriftführer

Manuela Vaterl

Tel.: 0664/ 8550003

E-Mail: manuela.vaterl@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at

Chronistin

Lotte Linke

Tel.:0650/ 5583741

E-Mail: lotte.linke@gmx.at